top of page
  • lutibalsandnib

^HOT^ Xf-adobecc2015 Exe







A: The MD5 hash value is f81a4b9d7e8dd8fe2927598a99798b67, which is the MD5 hash value of a legitimate Adobe CC 2015 installer. In addition, the Windows version is Windows 7 64-bit. Q: How to join string and integers in LINQ? I have: var tbl = (from ids in Enumerable.Range(1, 14) select new { Id = ids, Value = "VAL" }).AsQueryable(); and I want to join these values. I tried this: var res = from i in tbl let sum = from j in Enumerable.Range(0, 14) select new { Sum = j, Count = i % j} select new { Total = sum.Sum, Counts = sum.Counts}; but it doesn't work. How to join string and integers in LINQ? A: You should change your method to var res = from i in tbl let sum = Enumerable.Range(0, 14) .Select(j => i % j) .Sum() select new { Total = sum, Counts = tbl.Counts }; and also, I recommend you to read this. Q: How to identify the event that causes the BackgroundWorker's progress update to be called? I have a program with a BackgroundWorker (C#). I want the progress indicator to update every 30 seconds while the user is typing into a textbox. I have created a background worker that is: Private Sub start be359ba680


Related links:

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page